Jesus Jones - Doubt (CD, 1991, Food Records)

  • $5.45

Jesus Jones - Doubt (CD, 1991, Food Records)


  1. Trust Me
  2. Who? Where? Why?
  3. International Bright Young Thing
  4. I'm Burning
  5. Right Here, Right Now
  6. Nothing To Hold Me
  7. Real, Real, Real
  8. Welcome Back Victoria
  9. Are You Satisfied?
  10. Two And Two
  11. Stripped
  12. Blissed

The disc is in near mint/mint condition and has been tested by us. The jewel case is in good shape, the inside tray is intact. Please view all actual images.

Artist: Jesus Jones
Country/Region of Manufacture: Canada
Type: Album
Release Year: 1996
Style: Alternative/Indie
Genre: Rock,Alternative
Record Label: Virgin

We Also Recommend