Cowboy Junkies - Black Eyed Man (CD, Feb-1992, RCA)

  • $5.45

Cowboy Junkies - Black Eyed Man (CD, Feb-1992, RCA)


  1. Southern Rain [4:49]
  2. Oregon Hill [4:53]
  3. This Street, That Man, This Life [3:13]
  4. A Horse In The Country [3:48]
  5. If You Were The Woman And I Was The Man [3:11]
  6. Murder, Tonight, In The Trailer Park [4:31]
  7. Black Eyed Man [3:14]
  8. Winter's Song [2:57]
  9. The Last Spike [4:22]
  10. Cowboy Junkies Lament [3:06]
  11. Townes' Blues [3:10]
  12. To Live Is To Fly [4:52]

The disc is in near mint/mint condition and has been tested by us. The jewel case is in great shape, the inside tray is intact. Please view all actual images.

Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
Type: Album
Release Title: Black Eyed Man
Release Year: 1992
Style: Alternative/Indie
Genre: Rock,Alternative
Record Label: RCA
Artist: Cowboy Junkies

We Also Recommend