Wilkinson Blades - 4:00 AM (CD, Jun-2012, Shiftone Records)

  • $5.85

Wilkinson Blades - 4:00 AM

CD, Jun-2012, Shiftone Records


  1. No Exit
  2. Bug River Blues
  3. No One Alive
  4. Scared Of You
  5. Some Velvet Morning
  6. Crippled Mind
  7. Sunshine Now
  8. Holding Me Down
  9. It Might Hit Me
  10. Wishing I'd Never Known You
  11. Walking In The Snow
Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
Type: Album
Artist: Wilkinson Blades
Record Label: Burnside Distribution
Release Year: 2012
Genre: Rock

The disc is in near mint/mint condition and has been tested by us. The jewel case is in good shape; it may show some scuff marks but no major cracks. The inside tray is intact. Please view all actual images.

We Also Recommend