Fairy Dreams - Moonlight Lullabies (CD, Jan-2002, Big Blue Dog) - Children's

  • $5.85

Fairy Dreams - Moonlight Lullabies

CD, Jan-2002, Big Blue Dog Records


  • 1. Appalachian Lullaby
  • 2. Winter Light
  • 3. Safe And Warm In My Arms
  • 4. Bedtime
  • 5. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  • 6. Starlight, Starbright
  • 7. Goodnight
  • 8. Sweet Dreams
  • 9. The Moment I Saw You
  • 10. With You In My Arms
Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
Type: Album
Style: Lullaby
Record Label: Big Blue Dog Records
Artist: Fairy Dreams
Release Year: 2002
Genre: Children's

The disc is in near mint/mint condition and has been tested by us. The jewel case is in good shape; it may show some scuff marks but no major cracks. The inside tray is intact. Please view all actual images.

We Also Recommend