Shania Twain - Come on Over (CD, Nov-1997, Mercury)

  • $5.45

Shania Twain - Come on Over (CD, Nov-1997, Mercury)


  1. Man! I Feel Like A Woman! [3:53]
  2. I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life) [3:30]
  3. Love Gets Me Every Time [3:33]
  4. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) [3:35]
  5. From This Moment On [4:43]
  6. Come On Over [2:55]
  7. When [3:39]
  8. Whatever You Do! Don't! [4:04]
  9. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask! [4:04]
  10. You're Still The One [3:34]
  11. Honey, I'm Home [3:39]
  12. That Don't Impress Me Much [3:38]
  13. Black Eyes, Blue Tears [3:39]
  14. I Won't Leave You Lonely [4:13]
  15. Rock This Country! [4:23]
  16. You've Got A Way [3:24]

The disc is in near mint/mint condition and has been tested by us. The jewel case is in great shape, the inside tray is intact. Please view the actual images.

Type: Album
Release Title: Come On Over
Country/Region of Manufacture: Australia
Custom Bundle: No
Language: English
Modified Item: No
Artist: Shania Twain
Record Label: Mercury Nashville
Format: CD
Release Year: 1997
Genre: Country

We Also Recommend