Holy Smoke - Forthcoming (CD, 1997, Self Realeased)

  • $6.35

Holy Smoke - Forthcoming (CD, 1997, Self Realeased)


  1. Good Feeling
  2. Talk To Me
  3. Waiting For You
  4. Nowhere Before
  5. Underground
  6. Terra: a) Blue World
  7. Terra: b) Departure
  8. Terra: c) Beyond
  9. Love Again
  10. Evil Eye
  11. Loveless Lane
  12. User

The disc is in near mint/mint condition and has been tested by us. The jewel case is in great shape, the inside tray is intact. Please view all actual images.

Type: Album
Record Label: Self Realeased
Artist: Holy Smoke
Release Title: Forthcoming
Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
Custom Bundle: No
Language: English
Modified Item: No
Release Year: 2003
Genre: Rock

We Also Recommend