Jeff Rona - Chicago Hope (CD, Nov-1997, Sonic Images)

  • $6.75

Jeff Rona - Chicago Hope (CD, Nov-1997, Sonic Images)


  1. Chicago Hope Main Title
  2. McNeil Bets It All
  3. New Hope
  4. Bonding
  5. The Boxer
  6. A Lifetime Of Love
  7. One Last Sunrise
  8. We Need Help In Here
  9. The Choice To Die
  10. A Delicate Operation
  11. The Author's Last Words
  12. Deep Convictions
  13. Why Do You Box?
  14. Just A Boy
  15. Kate's Comfort
  16. Pablo And Flory
  17. The Best Choice
  18. Loyal And Real
  19. Not A Clue
  20. Resolutions And Conflicts

The disc is in near mint/mint condition and has been tested by us. The jewel case is in great shape, the inside tray is intact. Please view all actual images.

Type: Album
Record Label: Sonic Images
Artist: Jeff Rona
Release Title: Chicago Hope
Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
Custom Bundle: No
Language: English
Modified Item: No
Features: Compilation
Release Year: 1997
Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals

We Also Recommend