The Sammies - The Sammies (CD, 2006, MoRisen Records)

  • $5.45

The Sammies - The Sammies (CD, 2006, MoRisen Records)


  1. Coming Out Wild
  2. For John
  3. Falling Out
  4. Caretaker
  5. She Died
  6. Turkey Herky Jerky
  7. Let It Go
  8. Trainwreck
  9. Cornerstone
  10. Panther Leap
  11. Angry Robots Revolt
  12. Postman
  13. Kings Of The Hoedown

The disc is in near mint/mint condition and has been tested by us. The jewel case is in great shape, the inside tray is intact. Please view all actual images.

Type: Album
Record Label: MoRisen Records
Artist: The Sammies
Release Title: The Sammies
Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
Custom Bundle: No
Language: English
Modified Item: Yes
Modification Description: Marked by Record Label as Radio/DJ Promo: Barcode punched out.
Release Year: 2006
Genre: Rock

We Also Recommend