Kelly Clarkson - Breakaway (CD, Nov-2004, RCA)

  • $5.45

Kelly Clarkson - Breakaway (CD, Nov-2004, RCA)


  1. Breakaway
  2. Since U Been Gone
  3. Behind These Hazel Eyes
  4. Because Of You
  5. Gone
  6. Addicted
  7. Where Is Your Heart
  8. Walk Away
  9. You Found Me
  10. I Hate Myself For Losing You
  11. Hear Me
  12. Beautiful Disaster (Live)

The disc is in near mint/mint condition and has been tested by us. The jewel case is in great shape, the inside tray is intact. Please view all actual images.

Type: Album
Release Title: Breakaway
Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
Custom Bundle: No
Language: English
Modified Item: No
Release Year: 2004
Genre: Rock
Record Label: RCA
Artist: Kelly Clarkson

We Also Recommend