Paul Dandy - Wizard Oil (CD, Jun-1999, Unit Three)

  • $11.75

Paul Dandy - Wizard Oil (CD, Jun-1999, Unit Three)


  1. Mr. Dandy's Vaudeville (intro)
  2. 1925 Charleston
  3. Jerry The Junker
  4. The Ghost Of The St. Louis Blues
  5. Brother Bill
  6. In A Little Hula Heaven
  7. Lazy Moon
  8. Minnie The Mermaid
  9. He's In The Jailhouse Now
  10. The Gypsy
  11. Crazy Words, Crazy Tune
  12. I Ain't Got Nobody
  13. Old Man Sunshine
  14. Take My Hand, Precious Lord (bonus track)

The disc is in near mint/mint condition and has been tested by us. The jewel case is in great shape, the inside tray is intact. Please view the actual images.

Type: Album
Record Label: Unit Three
Release Year: 1999
Artist: Paul Dandy
Release Title: Wizard Oil
Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
Custom Bundle: No
Language: English
Modified Item: No
Format: CD

We Also Recommend