Clay Aiken - A Thousand Different Ways (CD, 2006, RCA)

  • $5.45

Clay Aiken - A Thousand Different Ways (CD, 2006, RCA)


  1. Right Here Waiting [4:19]
  2. Lonely No More [3:27]
  3. Without You [3:34]
  4. Every Time You Go Away [4:08]
  5. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word [3:45]
  6. When I See You Smile [4:24]
  7. A Thousand Days [4:28]
  8. Everything I Do (I Do It For You) [4:00]
  9. Because You Loved Me [4:43]
  10. I Want To Know What Love Is [3:41]
  11. These Open Arms [3:27]
  12. Here You Come Again [3:32]
  13. Everything I Have [4:09]
  14. Broken Wings [3:58]

The disc is in near mint/mint condition and has been tested by us. The jewel case is in great shape, the inside tray is intact. Please view the actual images.

Genre: Pop
Type: Album
Record Label: RCA
Release Year: 2006
Artist: Clay Aiken
Release Title: A Thousand Different Ways
Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
Custom Bundle: No
Language: English
Modified Item: No
Format: CD

We Also Recommend