Il Divo - Siempre (CD, 2006, Columbia)

  • $5.45

Il Divo - Siempre (CD, 2006, Columbia)


  • 1. Nights In White Satin (Notte Di Luce)
  • 2. Caruso
  • 3. Without You (Desde El Dia Que Te Fuiste)
  • 4. Come Primavera
  • 5. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman (Un Regalo Que Te Dio La Vida)
  • 6. La Vida Sin Amor
  • 7. Una Noche
  • 8. Tell That To My Heart (Amor Venme A Buscar)
  • 9. Musica
  • Bonus Track
  • 10. Somewhere
  • Exclusive Live Tracks
  • 11. Unchained Melody (Senza Catene)
  • 12. Heroe

The disc is in near mint/mint condition and has been tested by us. The jewel case is in great shape, the inside tray is intact. Please view the actual images.

Genre: Latin
Type: Album
Record Label: Columbia
Release Year: 2006
Artist: Il Divo
Release Title: Siempre
Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
Custom Bundle: No
Language: English
Modified Item: No
Format: CD

We Also Recommend