Release Soda Volume 13 (CD, 1999, VoxCorp) - PROMO RCD9903

  • $7.25

Release Soda Volume 13 (CD, 1999, VoxCorp) - PROMO RCD9903


  1. Caedmon's Call "40 acres"
  2. The Katinas "You Are Good"
  3. Darrell Evens "Freedom"
  4. Broomtree "Transparent"
  5. Geno V "Mi Vida Loca"
  6. Scarecrow & Tinmen "Hangin' On"
  7. Rick Altizer "When You Walked Up That Hill"
  8. Between Thieves "The Spring"
  9. Christafari "Blood & Fire"
  10. Sonicflood "Holy One"
  11. Sound Of The Rebirth "Sound Of The Rebirth"
  12. Poole "Among Whom We Shine"
  13. According To John "Justified"
  14. Turnbull "Love Is""
  15. The Dustkickers "Day By Day"

The disc is in near mint/mint condition and has been tested by us. The jewel case is in great shape, the inside tray is intact. Please view all actual images.

Genre: Pop
Type: Album
Record Label: VoxCorp
Release Year: 1999
Artist: Various
Release Title: Release Soda Volume 13
Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
Custom Bundle: No
Language: English
Modified Item: No
Features: Compilation
Edition: Promo
Format: CD

We Also Recommend