Christian Hoos Exalt (CHoosE at UVA) - Infinity (CD)

  • $13.55

Christian Hoos Exalt (CHoosE at UVA) - Infinity (CD)


  1. Stand In The Rain
  2. The Remedy
  3. When Our Hearts Sing
  4. Shadowfeet
  5. Gratitude
  6. All To You
  7. I Am
  8. Love Break Me
  9. All I Know
  10. Beautiful Stranger
  11. When The Tears Fall
  12. Imagine Me
  13. How Deep The Father's Love

The disc is in near mint/mint condition and has been tested by us. The jewel case is in great shape, the inside tray is intact. Please view the actual images.

Genre: New Age & Easy Listening
Type: Album
Artist: Christian Hoos Exalt
Release Title: Infinity
Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
Custom Bundle: No
Language: English
Modified Item: No
Features: Compilation
Format: CD

We Also Recommend